A BS in psychology just isn’t helpful. ** Please address all Graduate Application questions to Ms. Melinda Wolf at (336) 334-5014. I’m a Psychology undergrad who is getting pretty close to graduating, and while I was very interested in going the clinical route at first, I’m now having an internal crisis over what I want to do. Make the next step in your career on Monster jobs. Ultimately, you can do ANYTHING with a Psychology degree. Common topics of study include sensation, memory, learning, emotion, motivation, and developmental processes. Usually leads to good money for the time/money invested in getting a Master’s. If you enjoy university and want to use a bachelors degree as a stepping stone to do more education, then by all means continue with your previous degree. I like to joke that grad school is the biggest mistake I keep making. while in school for $ and experience. Wherever appropriate, we translate our findings into evidence-based public benefits in mental health and wellbeing, education, industry, and policy. Psychology is one of the top five most popular college majors   and is a field that fascinates many people But what can you do with your psychology degree once you graduate from a bachelor's program?. Jobs Combining Psychology & Law. Age old plug for academic libraries. My primary interest is more on the lines of neuroscience, neuropsychology, biofeedback, psychoacoustics, and experimental/research. Do you know anything about strategic planning? How might that be applied? I'd say it is one of the most versatile majors because it is the study of the mind and human behavior. Use the search box below to find all the environmental psychologist job listings in our job board. I applied to PhD programs but wasn't accepted anywhere, so now I'm starting to think about working for a non-profit or as a research coordinator for medical studies. Sort by: relevance - date. I had experience working as a team member and working alone in critical situations. They